Asnelles 2024
 
 
Council
 
Members
 
Constitution
 
Minutes
 
Contact us
 
 
Fisly Facebook
  FISLY, Council

The FISLY council

Voted at the FISLY GA 1.10.2018, Sankt Peter-Ording, Germany

PRESIDENT:
Hans Werner EICKSTÄDT, president@fisly.org
VICE PRESIDENTS:
Europe:Alan WATSON, alan@fisly.org
North America:Catherine Renee FIELDS, bikegirl63@gmail.com
South America:Juan Enrique QUINONES, jeqs@vtr.net
SECRETARY:
Jan LEYE, secretary@fisly.org
TREASURER:
Georgios KERAMAS, treasurer@fisly.org
INSURANCE OFFICER:
Thomas LEITHOFF, insuranceofficer@fisly.org
RULES & RACES:
Rules & Classes policies:Floor LAGERWEY, floor.lagerweij@gmail.com
Rules & Racing agenda editor: Benny DEZEURE, benny@fisly.org
MEMBERS:
Belgium: Yann DEMUYSERE, yann@gmx.co.uk
Benny DEZEURE, benny@wwsv.be
Chile: Juan Enrique QUINONES, jeqs@vtr.net
France: Christophe ROGER, f567@free.fr
Xavier PALHOL, ffcv.vpsport@gmail.com
Guillaume JOLY, guillaume_joly2006@yahoo.fr
Germany: Heiko HARTMANN, heiko@hartmann-systemtechnik.de
Kay-Enno BRINK, mail@kay-brink.de
Great Britain: Mark SEREIKO, kentlandyachting@hotmail.co.uk
Greece: Georgios KERAMAS, treasurer@fisly.org
Ireland: Alan WATSON, alan@fisly.org
Netherlands: Hans BLANKEN, hansblanken57@gmail.com
UK Scotland: Tom ARLOTT, tom@arlott.org
Spain: Pablo IBARRONDO PEREZ, paibarrondo67@gmail.com
Switzerland: Marc AGTHE, marc@agthe.ch
USA: Catherine Renee FIELDS,bikegirl63@gmail.com