FISLY Members

(January, 2021)

Select a categorie:   (The categories of membership)

Full members

Belgium
Belgische Federatie der Land Yacht Clubs (BFLYC), bflyc@lazef.be
President: Thierry Kaisin, tkaisin@skynet.be
Secretary: Diane von Teufenstein,dianeteuf@gmail.com
Fisly Representatives:
Jan Leye, jan@fisly.org
Benny Dezeure, benny@wwsv.be
Yann Demuysere, yann@gmx.co.uk
Germany
Strand Segler Club St. Peter-Ording (YCSPO), www.ycspo.de
President: Christoph Hanke, christoph.hanke@vodafone.de
Secretary: Kirsten Anton, YCSPO@t-online.de
Fisly Representatives:
Hans-Werner Eickstädt, hanswernereickstaedt@msn.com
Heiko Hartmann, heiko@hartmann-systemtechnik.de
Kay-Enno Brink, mail@kay-brink.de
Denmark
Dansk Land Sejler Forening
President: Henning Bruun, henningwinumbruun@gmail.com
Vice President: Michael Holmes, gemtelian@gmail.com
Fisly Representatives:
Michael Holmegaard, mdh@kitesyd.dk
France
Fédération Française de Char à Voile (FFCV), www.ffcv.org
President: Christophe Roger, f567@free.fr
Secretary: Ginette Josse, contact@ffcv.org
Fisly Representatives:
Christophe Roger, f567@free.fr
Xavier Palhol, ffcv.vpsport@gmail.com
Guillaume Joly, guillaume_joly2006@yahoo.fr
United States
North American Land Sailing Association (NALSA), www.nalsa.org
President: Mary Robertson, nalsamrspresident@gmail.com
Secretary: Treasurer: Mark Harris, landsail@charter.net
Fisly Representatives:
'Renee Fields, bikegirl63@gmail.com