FISLY Members

(January, 2021)

Select a categorie:   (The categories of membership)

Associated members

Argentina
FAC (Federacion Argentina carrovelismo), www.carrovelismo.com.ar
President: Oscar Armando Coria Fuchs, rodrigocoriaquintana@gmail.com
Secretary: Javier Clausen, jclausen@carrovelismo.com.ar
Fisly Representatives:
Oscar Armando Coria Fuchs, oacoriafuchs@pan-energy.com
Javier Clausen, jclausen@carrovelismo.com.ar
Switzerland
Switserland, www.landsegeln.ch
President: Marc Agthe, marc@agthe.ch
Fisly Representatives:
Marc Agthe, marc@agthe.ch
Chile
Carrovelismo en Chile, www.carrovelismo.cl
President: Calixto Rubio C.
Secretary: Juan Enrique Quinones, jeqs@vtr.net
Fisly Representatives:
Juan Enrique Quinones, jeqs@vtr.net
Spain
Asociación Española de Carrovelismo, www.carrosavela.org
President: Pablo Ibarrondo Pérez, paibarrondo67@gmail.com
Fisly Representatives:
Pablo Ibarrondo Pérez, paibarrondo67@gmail.com
Great Britain
British Federation of Sand & Land Yacht Clubs (BFSLYC), www.bfslyc.org.uk
President: Rhys Davies
Secretary: Mark Serejko, kentlandyachting@hotmail.co.uk
Fisly Representatives:
Mark Serejko, kentlandyachting@hotmail.co.uk
Ireland
Irish Power Kite and Sandyacht Association (IPKSA), www.ipksa.com
President: Tom Leonard, leonard_thomas@yahoo.com
Secretary: Laura McNulty, surfruby@hotmail.com
Fisly Representatives:
Alan Watson, sandyachting@eircom.net
Netherlands
Nederlandse Strandzeilfederatie (NSF), www.strandzeilen.nl
President: Floor Lagerwey, floor@lagerwey.org
Secretary: P.O. Box 88, 2200 AB Noordwijk, Netherlands, info@strandzeilen.nl
Fisly Representatives:
Hans Blanken, hansblanken57@gmail.com
Class 2 Association
CLASS 2 ASSOCIATION - INTERNATIONAL
President: Karsten Meyer, karsten.meyer@ycspo.de
Fisly Representatives:
Karsten Meyer, karsten.meyer@ycspo.de
Class 3 Association
INTERNATIONAL CLASS 3 ASSOCIATION (IC3A)
President: Amaury Lequette, lequette.amaury@voila.fr
Secretary: Symen Voet, symen@rsyc.be
Fisly Representatives:
Hans-Werner Eickstädt, hanswernereickstaedt@msn.com
Class 8 Association
Class 8 Kite Buggy Association
President: David Van Boven, vanbovendavid@gmail.com
Fisly Representatives:
David Van Boven, vanbovendavid@gmail.com
Class Mini Association
International Miniyacht (5.60) Class Association, https://www.facebook.com/groups/439120376133960/
President: Sven Harder, sven.harder@ycspo.de
Fisly Representatives:
Sven Harder, sven.harder@ycspo.de
Class Standart Association
CLASS STANDART ASSOCIATION (ISSA), https://www.facebook.com/landsailing/
President: Yann Demuysere, yann@gmx.co.uk
Secretary: issa.standart@gmail.com
Fisly Representatives:
Yann Demuysere, yann@gmx.co.uk
Parakart Association
Para Kart Association (PKA), www.parakartassociation.co.uk
President: Chris Croft, chairman@parakartassociation.co.uk
Secretary: Kev Arlott, secretary@parakartassociation.co.uk
Fisly Representatives:
Kev Arlott, secretary@parakartassociation.co.uk
Scottish Power Kite Association
Scottish Power Kite Association (SCO), www.spka.co.uk
President: Tom Arlott, chair@spka.org
Secretary: Tom Arlott, secretary@spka.org
Fisly Representatives:
Tom Arlott, chair@spka.org