Council
 
Members
 
Constitution
 
Minutes
 
Contact us
 
 
Fisly Facebook
  FISLY, Council

The FISLY council

(May, 2014)

PRESIDENT:
Alan WATSON, president@fisly.org
VICE PRESIDENTS:
South America:Juan Enrique QUINONES, jeqs@vtr.net
Europe:Christophe ROGER, f567@free.fr
North America:Nord EMBRODEN, nord@landsailing.com
SECRETARY:
Jan LEYE, secretary@fisly.org
TREASURER:
Hans Werner EICKSTÄDT, treasurer@fisly.org
INSURANCE OFFICER:
Thomas LEITHOFF, insuranceofficer@fisly.org
MEMBERS:
Belgium: Pierre NYSSENS, nyssens.p@skynet.be
Bernard PEIRS, bernard.peirs@gmail.com
Great Britain: Matthew JOB, mail@matthewjob.co.uk
Susan MEADER, s.meader208@btinternet.com
France: Olivier CANNIC, olivier@cannic.fr
Hervé DEHAYIN, rv_char@orange.fr
Ireland: Alan WATSON, alan@fisly.org
Germany: Heiko HARTMANN, heiko@hartmann-systemtechnik.de
Christoph HANKE, Christoph.Hanke@Hamburg.de
Chile: Juan Enrique QUINONES, jeqs@vtr.net
Spain: Miguel ANGEL HERNAIZ, info@carrosavela.org
USA: Nord EMBRODEN, nord@landsailing.com
Scotland: Thomas ARLOTT, tom@arlott.org
Netherlands: Floor LAGERWEY, floor@lagerway.org
Switzerland: Marc AGTHE, marc@agthe.com